Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lani L. for Eric Johnson

New Carrollton, MD
Eric took over our loan at the last minute, with only about a week and half to our scheduled closing date. He worked very hard to make it possible for us to successfully close on time. We greatly appreciate his hard work and keeping us informed throughout the process!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Eric Johnson

New Carrollton, MD
Eric and his crew worked hard to make sure they made our closing date. They are amazing!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Eric Johnson

Alexandria, VA
My husband worked more closely with him than I did but he was very responsive and gave us a great rate

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Rami Z. for Eric Johnson

Alexandria, VA
Eric was great. Knowledgeable and very responsive.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Chakavak H. for Eric Johnson

Fairfax, VA
100% responsive Very Professional and Knowledgeable in this process 100% Reliable Going above and beyond to make it happen Easement of access to the documents Via Embrace Loan app I was a pleasure working with Eric Johnson!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine C. for Eric Johnson

Richmond, VA
Eric and his staff are wonderful. Always abailable when needed; always able to provide a solution to any issue that arises; and so personable. It is apleasure working w Eric and his staff at Embrace Home Loans.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy G. for Eric Johnson

Stafford, VA
Eric was always available to answer questions and keep the process moving. He worked hard to provide me with multiple options and made the process as easy as possible!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Eric Johnson

Arlington, VA
Eric and the team at Embrace that supports him was just phenomenal. He went out of his way to keep us updated at each step in the process and - what I really loved - is he was always looking ahead to the next steps and getting us prepared. The online site used by Embrace is also very helpful and a great resource to go back to and access documents, etc., as well as handling the e-signing of docs quickly and easily. A great experience and one I will repeat.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Eric Johnson

Alexandria, VA
Eric was great. Very helpful, very thorough. Would refer and work with again.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob R. for Eric Johnson

Alexandria, VA
Throughout our entire loan process, Eric was responsive, helpful, professional, and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas O. for Eric Johnson

Leesburg, VA
Eric was highly responsive. Available at all hours of the day. He offered a personal touch and great advice along the way. He helped to get us quickly through all of the paperwork and milestones needed to close.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Anne S. for Eric Johnson

Manassas, VA
Eric was available whenever I was available. He was willing to communicate via email, text, or phone, however I was directing queries. That was so helpful, because sometimes it was as I walked between meetings and didn't have time for a lengthy exchange. No question was too silly and no amount of running numbers was too tedious. His responsiveness is his number one quality, and his pleasant manner a close second!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2018

Reviewed by Robert A. for Eric Johnson

Catharpin, VA
Well informed, gave some very solid advice and recommendations ... in the long term probable saved us some headaches down the road.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2018

Reviewed by Debra W. for Eric Johnson

Catharpin, VA
Eric Johnson has great attention to detail. We really felt like he had our interest at heart and made the entire process easy! I would gladly recommend and work with him in the future.

4.8 completed on April 17, 2018

Reviewed by Laura P. for Eric Johnson

McLean, VA
We really enjoyed the easy process with Embrace home loans

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Eric Johnson

Woodbridge, VA
He is very responsive and knowledgeable. I have recommended him to a friend already.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Eric Johnson

Woodbridge, VA
Eric was very responsive and helpful to all our questions and walked us through every step of the mortgage process. We felt he got us the best deal possible.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Eric Johnson

Arlington, VA
Eric is fantastic to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable and very quick to respond to all of the questions I had. Closing went smooth without any surprises. I would highly recommend his services.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by nathanrossnewman for Eric Johnson

Eric went above and beyond in his communication and accessibility to make the process a breeze. I've already recommended to friends and strangers alike.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by mim1978 for Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson was terrific to work with from our initial discussions through closing. He helped make this a painless process with excellent communication, transparency and consummate professionalism. We will certainly engage Eric for our future home financing needs, and highly recommend him overall.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by CALEB G. for Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson did a fantastic job helping me with the whole lending process. He was very professional and very quick to respond to all of my questions and needs.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by user398601 for Eric Johnson

Eric was extremely helpful and responsive throughout our entire loan process. My husband and I were trying to buy our first home together and had a lot of questions. Eric was able to answer all of them almost as quickly as we could ask. He was with us from beginning to end and made the process completely painless. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2015

Reviewed by val n. for Eric Johnson

Eric was wonderful helping me buy my very first apartment. He was very knowledgeable, responsive, patient and very attentive to any concern i had. He is amazing at what he does!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2015

Reviewed by justin h. for Eric Johnson

This was the second home property in 2 years that we have used Eric for our loan needs. We will be using him again very soon for an 800K home. He is fast and efficient, and highly skilled. I trust Eric. He is up front about all costs taking care of his clients. I will not use anyone but Eric.Sincerely,Albert ApodacaDenise Hawthorne

5.0 completed on July 16, 2015

Reviewed by romanos1984 for Eric Johnson

Eric provided exceptional service and support. As a first time home buyer, I had an endless number of questions. Each time, Eric proved to be responsive and helped me to easily understand every aspect of my loan. Furthermore, Eric guided me through the process, and stayed on top of things, helping put my mind at ease. I would absolutely recommend Eric, and hope to work with him again.


Line


Back to top